Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

FOLKESTONE BAPTIST CHURCH
September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
14:00Digital Mentors
18:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:30Pilates
11:00Pulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 4th September 2019 07:00Girls Craft ClubMeets montly
14:30ActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
18:00Girls Craft Club
Monday 9th September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
14:00Digital Mentors
18:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:30Pilates
11:00Pulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 11th September 2019 14:30ActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
Monday 16th September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
14:00Digital Mentors
18:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:00Weight loss Clinic
09:30Pilates
11:00Pulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 18th September 2019 14:30ActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
17:00Apollo Kids Club
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
12:00Community lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
17:00Girls Brigade
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00Pulmonary Rehab
17:00Youth Club
Saturday 21st September 2019 08:45Prayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
09:30Weight Watchers
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30Church service
Monday 23rd September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
14:00Digital Mentors
18:30Bridge Club
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:00Weight loss Clinic
09:30Pilates
11:00Pulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
14:30Tuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 25th September 2019 14:30ActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
17:00Apollo Kids Club
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
12:00Community lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
17:00Girls Brigade
Friday 27th September 2019 10:00Pulmonary Rehab
17:00Youth Club
Saturday 28th September 2019 08:45Prayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
09:30Weight Watchers
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30Church service
Monday 30th September 2019 09:30Spectrum Arts
14:00Digital Mentors
18:30Bridge Club