Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

FOLKESTONE BAPTIST CHURCH
September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 4th September 2019 7:00amGirls Craft ClubMeets montly
2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
6:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Craft Club
Monday 9th September 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
Tuesday 10th September 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 11th September 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
Monday 16th September 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 17th September 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 18th September 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 19th September 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 20th September 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 21st September 2019 8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 22nd September 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 23rd September 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 24th September 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 25th September 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 26th September 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 27th September 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 28th September 2019 8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 29th September 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 30th September 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group