Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

FOLKESTONE BAPTIST CHURCH
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 7:00amGirls Craft ClubMeets montly
2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
6:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Craft Club
Thursday 3rd October 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 4th October 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 5th October 2019 8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 7th October 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 8th October 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 9th October 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 10th October 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 11th October 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 12th October 2019 0:00amSPECTRUM ARTS FUN DAY10.00 am-until late pm All welcome!
8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 14th October 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 15th October 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 16th October 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 17th October 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 18th October 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 19th October 2019 8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 21st October 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFFAn alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 24th October 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 7:00pmNO YOUTH CLUB-Half Term
Saturday 26th October 2019 8:45am - 9:45amPrayer timePrayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 28th October 2019 9:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's GroupA closed group
Tuesday 29th October 2019 9:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary RehabNHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFFAn alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 30th October 2019 9:00am - 1:00pmShepway residents eventA morning showcasing what is available to SDC residents
2:30pm - 3:00pmActivateA range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 31st October 2019 9:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunchCome along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade