Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

We have many activities taking place during the week These cover both church activities and those run by external providers such as the NHS.
Come along and see what we do!

<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201910:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 2nd November 20198:45am - 9:45amPrayer time
Prayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 4th November 20199:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's Group
A closed group
Tuesday 5th November 20199:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
NHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFF
An alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 6th November 20197:00amGirls Craft Club
Meets montly
2:30pm - 3:00pmActivate
A range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
6:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Craft Club
Thursday 7th November 20199:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunch
Come along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 8th November 201910:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 9th November 20198:45am - 9:45amPrayer time
Prayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 10th November 201910:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 11th November 20199:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's Group
A closed group
Tuesday 12th November 20199:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
NHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFF
An alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 13th November 20192:30pm - 3:00pmActivate
A range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 14th November 20199:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunch
Come along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 15th November 201910:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 16th November 20198:45am - 9:45amPrayer time
Prayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 17th November 201910:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 18th November 20199:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's Group
A closed group
Tuesday 19th November 20199:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
NHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFF
An alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 20th November 20192:30pm - 3:00pmActivate
A range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 21st November 20199:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunch
Come along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 22nd November 201910:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 23rd November 20198:45am - 9:45amPrayer time
Prayer time led by members of the church
Sunday 24th November 201910:30am - 12:00pmChurch service
Monday 25th November 20199:30am - 1:00pmSpectrum Arts
2:00pm - 3:00pmDigital Mentors
6:30pm - 10:30pmBridge Club
7:00pm - 9:00pmMen's Group
A closed group
Tuesday 26th November 20199:30am - 10:30amPilates
11:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
NHS based rehab activities
11:00am - 1:00pmTAKE OFF
An alternating weekly help group tackling issues such as depression and anxiety
2:30pmTuesday Fellowship
Wednesday 27th November 20192:30pm - 3:00pmActivate
A range of activities-such as pool, table tennis, board games, indoor ice hockey, badminton-all mixed with tea and coffee.
5:00pm - 6:00pmApollo Kids Club
Thursday 28th November 20199:30am - 2:00pmSpectrum Arts
12:00pm - 2:00pmCommunity lunch
Come along to our community lunch-donation of £2.50
5:00pm - 8:00pmGirls Brigade
Friday 29th November 201910:00am - 4:00pmPulmonary Rehab
5:00pm - 8:00pmYouth Club
Saturday 30th November 20198:45am - 9:45amPrayer time
Prayer time led by members of the church
<< October